Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandi Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandi Brown

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

harshit maggo

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very helpful"

Angela Ambriz

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yeyo was very respect when we have a question and very patient to answer us he explain all before we decide I really like his service."

jose ambriz

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yeyo I am very satisfied with the service I recommend it (Original) Yeyo higa muy satisfecho con el servicio lo rocomiendo"

Gabriel Ortuno

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yeyo is informative and has a lot of patience. He makes sure you get the best insurance coverage and at the right price. Thank you!"

Maria Villegas

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very good person to explain everything about Insurance. Very good work by Yeyo Higa. (Original) Muy buena persona para explicar todo lo de la Aseguransa .muy buen trabajo de ,yeyo Higa."

Adalberto Villalobos

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good work Yeyo nice person tank’s"

Anthony Reyes

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with positive attitude and very helpful with understanding things I never did know about insurance it’s a must to go see YEYO 😎🤙🏽🌴"

Amanda Garza

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yeyo was super helpful and thorough. Definitely made this process easy! Would highly recommend"

Sudin Shakya

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yeyo was one of the most professional and helpful agents I have had a chance to work with. 100% recommended"

Konnie Guzman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yeyo was a great help! He explained everything I needed to know!"

Milton Díaz

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience excellent attention from YEYO Higa (Original) Muy buena experiencia excelente atención por parte de YEYO Higa"

Katie Cobb

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yeti Higa , was awesome. Great customer service. Explained to me, which I knew nothing of car insurance. Keep up the good work. Thanks so much, Katie C"

Glenda Castro

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo has been very helpful from day one. He helped my mom through a horrific accident by welcoming us in his office without an appointment and patiently answered all of our questions. He has shown us his dedication through his patience, kindness, and professional. My family and I highly recommend Yeyo."

Aristides Mendoza

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am happy with all the information and help gave me yeyo thanks (Original) Me boy contento con toda la información y ayuda me dio yeyo gracias"

1america1000

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente"

Sreedhar Devatha

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo from Sandi Brown State Farm helped me in getting a quote with a very less price which includes full coverage, I tried with other insurance provider where there quote was high with minimal coverage. Yeyo was very friendly and He explained me clearly about everything as this my first time enrolling for car insurance. I got best service from Sandi Brown State Farm.. Thank you Yeyo.."

D Lira (DomDyvius)

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive agents who work fast to get you what you need. Very satisfied!"

Sarah Reynolds

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo was absolutely outstanding and very efficient"

Lis M

December 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"Poor customer service. The response from Lucinda answering the phone wasn’t the greatest and will be going elsewhere where as a customer I felt my needs were not met. Sad to leave after being with this agency for several years but after this treatment it is unacceptable the response I got where it was clear the person didn’t even care when I told her it would be best for me to go elsewhere where I would be able to to get a faster response."

Mary Farris

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"YEYO did a wonderful job assisting me with auto insurance. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The best part of my experience was how pleasant he was to work with. Thank you YEYO for your excellent customer service."

Maria Esparsa

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent very friendly (Original) Excelente muy amable"

Cesar Garcia

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo helped me with my insurance policy he walked me through everything and gave me the best savings possible by far the best insurance agency I’ve dealt with and defiantly recommending everyone to give them a call"

Sherry Crawford

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for some years now. Everyone in the office is always courteous and knowledgeable. Yeyo assisted me today and was quick, thorough, and very helpful. He was a joy to work with."

maria castro

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Yeyo. thank you sandie (Original) Execelente servicio Yeyo. Gracias Sandi"

Esther Martinez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service nice people YEYO explains me all the details"