Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandi Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandi Brown

4.7 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yolanda Flores

Yolanda Flores

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good a 100 from YEYO (Original) Muy bien un 100 de parte de YEYO"
Profile photo of Vishnu Sharma

Vishnu Sharma

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo Higa provided a great customer service."
Profile photo of Eddie Savir

Eddie Savir

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo Higa is the man to go to. Helped me out with the best possible rates. Very helpful. I recommend them for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a good service from Yeyo Higa Excellent. (Original) Fue un buen servicio de parte de Yeyo Higa Exelente."
Profile photo of rama krishna Tanneru

rama krishna Tanneru

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service by Yeyo."
Profile photo of Raymundo Gonzalez

Raymundo Gonzalez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very helpful from Yeyo. Thank you (Original) Bien servicial de parte de Yeyo. Gracias"
Profile photo of Nick O'Brien

Nick O'Brien

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo is extremely kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Humberto Rocha

Humberto Rocha

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo was very nice and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Vicente Rocha

Vicente Rocha

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people yeyo was great explain every thing"
Profile photo of Ricardo Cordova

Ricardo Cordova

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for serving very well (Original) Se les agradece que atiendan muy bien"
Profile photo of Luz Escobar

Luz Escobar

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from yeyo. He has a good way of explaining things and he still has a formal vocabulary that is understood ... and the truth is that his attention makes the client feel good. I received a good experience when I came (Original) Muy buena atención parte de yeyo.Tiene buena manera de explicar las cosas e igual tiene un vocabulario formal que se entiende...y la verdad su atención hace sentir bien al cliente.Recibi buena experiencia al venir"
Profile photo of Sergio Cantu

Sergio Cantu

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo agent was very helpfull. I knows every process in the company and provide all the information that I need that's why I trust in Sate Farme."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Rodriguez

Lizbeth Rodriguez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Yeyo Higa was very informative and helpful answered all questions detailed and kindly. I appreciate the great service that was given."
Profile photo of Homero Pimentel

Homero Pimentel

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service from Yeyo Higa. quality people (Original) Buen servicio de parte de Yeyo Higa. Gente de calidad"
Profile photo of Vera Nelson

Vera Nelson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo, was truly exceptional and help make my transition from TN easy. I look forward meeting this team. It clear the agency cares about the people! Like a good neighbor State Farm is there!!!!"
Profile photo of Lizandra Garcia

Lizandra Garcia

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo higa did a great job helping me with the insurance paperwork"
Profile photo of Josue Gonzalez

Josue Gonzalez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention from Yeyo. He explains the coverages he offers well and shows that he likes to help people. (Original) Buena atencion de parte de Yeyo. Explica bien las coberturas que ofrece y demuestra que le gusta ayudar a las personas."
Profile photo of miguel villegas

miguel villegas

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and care Client by Agent YEYO HIGA. He quickly and effectively resolved my request. (Original) Excelente servicio y atención al Cliente por parte del Agente YEYO HIGA. Resolvió de manera rápida y efectiva mi solicitud ."
Profile photo of Victoria Boamah

Victoria Boamah

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"YEYO Is always helpful anytime am there,he's professional and very respectful. Great service."
Profile photo of Yvonne Smith

Yvonne Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo Higa went above and beyond for me on my auto policy. Thank you Sandi"
Profile photo of Brenda ventura

Brenda ventura

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for so long I can't even remember. I always have had wonderful customer service. Yeyo went above and beyond my expectations. He helped me out a great deal and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Diane Wallace

Diane Wallace

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with my policy. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Deepak Raaj

Deepak Raaj

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate their work, they are kind, helpful and let you know about every discount we would get. Jerson is really helpful"
Profile photo of Leo Dasso

Leo Dasso

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Yeyo, who was very patient and explained everything about my auto policy simply. This was a great experience and I didn't have to be put on hold or talk to a robot at any time."
Profile photo of Maritza Cuevas

Maritza Cuevas

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo is the best insurance agent! He did an amazing job, very professional and explained in detail everything I needed to know. Thanks Yeyo!"