Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandi Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandi Brown

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Catia Xavier

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo Higa is a great professional.. Always polite with his words. Thank you!"

Isabel Hernandez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo Higa provided the most friendliest, efficient service I’ve ever received. He knows what he’s doing and it was a pleasure working with him!"

Rosalia Davila

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Really helpful and go out of there way to get you the best rates."

Ricardo Rivas

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yeyo Hega is very kind and helped us a lot (Original) Yeyo Hega es bien amable y nos ayudo bastante"

Estela Cano Cano

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yeyo Higa excellent (Original) Yeyo Higa excelente"

Azuki

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo is both friendly and knowledgeable. He very quickly handled my renter’s policy so that I could move in that same day. Highly recommend!"

Andres Franco

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo is a really efficent person , im so thankful for his attention and hes really fast with it im so thankful for him and his amaizing work i really recommend him."

Rob Bailey

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from smart and friendly team at Sandi Brown Agency. Highly recommend doing business with them."

Tirzo Salazar

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful and happy with the attention and service that the young Yeyo offered me (Original) Muy agradecido y contento con la atención y servicio que me ofreció el joven Yeyo"

Manuel Rivera

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo is very helpful and friendly. And always looking out for me and my family."

V M

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo Higa is very helpful! Always a pleasant experience when I call."

pradeep thapa

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service thanks."

Luis Nevarez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yeyo is a great person, he explains everything 100% (Original) Yeyo es una gran persona te esplica todo al 100%"

Gayle Wheeler

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Yajaira Guevara

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services !!!"

Jesus Guevara

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quality of service (Original) Calidad de servicio"

Bailey Anderson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and fast responses!!!"

Mar Ontiveros

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Joe Alvarez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and found me a good price Yeyo Higa (Original) Muy amable y me encontró buen precio Yeyo Higa"

Sarmen B

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo Higa was great and thought me alot"

Rodrigo Perla

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice customer service, answered all questions. Mr Yayo was able to lower my monthly payment 40%. Very happy with the outcome."

Mercedes Herrera

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service from Yeyo Híga, very helpful. 5 stars (Original) Buen servicio de parte de Yeyo Híga, muy servicial. 5 estrellas"

John Gonzales

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo Higa was the guy I spoke with and he helped me out and got everything I needed! He was so fast in his job and it was surprising to me on how it got done. We would recommend anyone to reach out to State farm and ask for Yeyo! Thank you Yeyo!"

Silvia Ventura

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yeyo is a very good insurance agent, very friendly, he explained everything to me correctly and he understands (Original) Yeyo es un muy buen agente de seguros muy amable me esplico todo correctamente y se da a ender"

Juan Pedraza

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeyo is A very kind person helps you is what you need"